Nominate an Honoree for 2019 Italian Heritage Month

The Cleveland Italian American Heritage Committee organizes the Opening Ceremony for Italian Heritage Month in Cleveland each year. It is chaired by Pamela Dorazio Dean with


online + newspaper

This section of the article is only available for our subscribers. Please click here to subscribe or login if you are already a subscriber.